Contact Us

Main Office

T.R. McKenzie
1910 Hawks Ridge Dr #322
Verona, WI 53593

Phone

Phone: (608) 848-0111
Fax: (608) 848-6013

Contact Form

Real Estate Team

Andy Crooks

Managing Broker/REALTOR®
608.469.2520
acrooks@trmckenzie.com

View Bio

Judy Reed

Broker/REALTOR®
608.848.0111
judy@trmckenzie.com

View Bio

Lou Elson

REALTOR®
608.216.8730
lou@trmckenzie.com

View Bio

Ellen Meier

REALTOR®
608.848.0111
ellen@trmckenzie.com

View Bio

Jessie Hanlon

REALTOR®
608.848.0116
jhanlon@trmckenzie.com

View Bio

Erin Gahagan

REALTOR®
262.224.0567
egahagan@trmckenzie.com

View Bio

Apoo Reddy

REALTOR®
608.444.6509
apoo@trmckenzie.com

View Bio

Andrew Swanson

REALTOR®
608.504.8607
aswanson@trmckenzie.com

View Bio

Brian Guzman

REALTOR®
608.515.1032
brian@trmckenzie.com

View Bio