Meet our Team

T.R. McKenzie Realtors® are a group of dedicated real estate professionals who are knowledgeable in managing all aspects of real estate transactions. Whether buying or selling – our agents are here to guide you through the necessary paperwork and ensure the process is as simple and enjoyable as possible.

Andy Crooks

Managing Broker/REALTOR®
608.469.2520
acrooks@trmckenzie.com

Learn More

Lou Elson

Broker/REALTOR®
608.216.8730
lou@trmckenzie.com

Learn More

Ellen Meier

Broker/REALTOR®
608.445.1609
ellen@trmckenzie.com

Learn More

Jason Iverson

REALTOR®
608.628.6605
jason@realty4good.com

Learn More

Samantha Piller

REALTOR®
608.514.1623
spiller@trmckenzie.com

Learn More

Jessie Hanlon

REALTOR®
608.848.0111
jhanlon@trmckenzie.com

Learn More

Dion Josiah

REALTOR®
608.294.0390
dion@trmckenzie.com

Learn More

Bobby Gregorich

REALTOR®
715.340.7525
bgregorich@trmckenzie.com

Learn More

Apoo Reddy

REALTOR®
608.444.6509
apoo@trmckenzie.com

Learn More

Brian Guzman

REALTOR®
608.515.1032
brian@trmckenzie.com

Learn More

Angel Brooks

REALTOR®
608.206.3421
angel@trmckenzie.com

Learn More