Meet our Team

T.R. McKenzie REALTORS® are a group of dedicated real estate professionals who are knowledgeable in managing all aspects of real estate transactions. Whether buying or selling – our agents are here to guide you through the necessary paperwork and ensure the process is as simple and enjoyable as possible.

Andy Crooks

Managing Broker/REALTOR®
608.469.2520
acrooks@trmckenzie.com

View Bio

Judy Reed

Broker/REALTOR®
608.848.0111
judy@trmckenzie.com

View Bio

Lou Elson

Broker/REALTOR®/Team Leader
608.216.8730
lou@trmckenzie.com

View Bio

Ellen Meier

REALTOR®
608.848.0111
ellen@trmckenzie.com

View Bio

Jessie Hanlon

REALTOR®
608.848.0116
jhanlon@trmckenzie.com

View Bio

Erin Gahagan

REALTOR®
262.224.0567
egahagan@trmckenzie.com

View Bio

Apoo Reddy

REALTOR®
608.444.6509
apoo@trmckenzie.com

View Bio

Andrew Swanson

REALTOR®
608.504.8607
aswanson@trmckenzie.com

View Bio

Brian Guzman

REALTOR®
608.515.1032
brian@trmckenzie.com

View Bio